Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Christopher
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    27 April 2018

    Well worth a visit!

    Not the best place to go if you suffer from vertigo! The road up to the hotel was in good condition BUT it had quite a few hairpin bends!
    The view from the room was breathtaking. The evening meal and breakfast were excellent! Very friendly staff.
    Malcolm
    ch

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    We will return and will recomend to our friends

    N/A
    Truly friendly couple with a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere Choice of menu very sufficient and the cooking was excellent. Splendid view and very good for walking with a dog For nature lovers --> amazing bird song
    PRPM72
    ee

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Helpful personal and supper view!

    Super view! Lady of the house was very helpful and make late dinner only for me!
    Andrey
    kz

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    This place was excellent...particularly for the price I paid

    - a bit of noise at the beginning of night - some autonomous system worked; but it's unavoidable in such a place
    - perfect sleep, - best soup I ever tried in Spain, - fresh air, - terrific view, - friendly host, - clean room, - convenient parking (well, place is quite remote), - very good breakfast, - quite cheap
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    stunning location with fantastic views

    The most stunning location with fantastic views of the coast south of Barcelona.
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2017

    Amazing location and views , fantastic hosts

    The location was amazing and the owners were very friendly and helpful
    Payman Motamedi
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2017

    Beautiful mountain village place to stay

    Location, view, hosts
    Xavier
    es

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pieter
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nelsonbova
    it

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2016
    Wonderful place if you love mountains and to be quite close to big centers.
    Vital
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2016
    Slow service in the restaurant.
    Friendly staff, sight, good restaurant, ...
    Jody
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    13 July 2016

    Really enjoyed our stay here

    There was nothing what I did not like.
    Really nice and helpfull staff
    chris
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RHRH
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    Pine & grape vine covered mountains

    Fantastic location. Amazing places within driving / cycling distance.
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    31 July 2017
    Excellent cooking, great views.
    JOAN
    es

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2016
    Excelente comida!