Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    vengs
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018

    Ik heb genoten van de streek en de mensen. Niet toeristisch, veel charme.

    Er kwam wat weinig water uit de douche. Dus had ik een reden om wat langer douchen 😀.
    Heel lekker en veel gegeten voor weinig geld. Geen moeite was teveel gevraagd. Zeer sympathieke mensen. Lekker geslapen. Goede kamer met balkon en uitzicht.
    john
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juni 2017

    Helemaal top!

    Geweldige mensen die het je naar de zin willen maken. Het avondeten is een aanrader
    RHRH
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 april 2018

    Pine & grape vine covered mountains

    Fantastic location. Amazing places within driving / cycling distance.
    Christopher
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 april 2018

    Well worth a visit!

    Not the best place to go if you suffer from vertigo! The road up to the hotel was in good condition BUT it had quite a few hairpin bends!
    The view from the room was breathtaking. The evening meal and breakfast were excellent! Very friendly staff.
    Malcolm
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    We will return and will recomend to our friends

    N/A
    Truly friendly couple with a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere Choice of menu very sufficient and the cooking was excellent. Splendid view and very good for walking with a dog For nature lovers --> amazing bird song
    PRPM72
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018

    Helpful personal and supper view!

    Super view! Lady of the house was very helpful and make late dinner only for me!
    Andrey
    kz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017

    This place was excellent...particularly for the price I paid

    - a bit of noise at the beginning of night - some autonomous system worked; but it's unavoidable in such a place
    - perfect sleep, - best soup I ever tried in Spain, - fresh air, - terrific view, - friendly host, - clean room, - convenient parking (well, place is quite remote), - very good breakfast, - quite cheap
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2017

    stunning location with fantastic views

    The most stunning location with fantastic views of the coast south of Barcelona.
    Brian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 juli 2017

    Amazing location and views , fantastic hosts

    The location was amazing and the owners were very friendly and helpful
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 juli 2017
    Excellent cooking, great views.
    Payman Motamedi
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2017

    Beautiful mountain village place to stay

    Location, view, hosts
    Xavier
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ronald
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pieter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JOAN
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2016
    Excelente comida!
    nelsonbova
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2016
    Wonderful place if you love mountains and to be quite close to big centers.
    Vital
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 augustus 2016
    Slow service in the restaurant.
    Friendly staff, sight, good restaurant, ...
    Jody
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 juli 2016

    Really enjoyed our stay here

    There was nothing what I did not like.
    Really nice and helpfull staff
    chris
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen