Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017

    Душевно:)

    Отдыхали пару дней с детьми 4 и 9 лет. С парковкой рядом проблем не было. Номер брали семейный. Он был чистый, достаточно удобный и просторный, с балконом и прекрасным видом. Хозяева милый люди. Очень старались, чтобы нам было комфортно. На завтрак готовили то, что мы просили. Было очень вкусно! Детям особенно понравилась игровая комната. В день отъезда им еще и надарили подарков, теперь они мечтают вернуться туда. И еще там вкусная сангрия:)
    RHRH
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 апреля 2018

    Pine & grape vine covered mountains

    Fantastic location. Amazing places within driving / cycling distance.
    Christopher
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 апреля 2018

    Well worth a visit!

    Not the best place to go if you suffer from vertigo! The road up to the hotel was in good condition BUT it had quite a few hairpin bends!
    The view from the room was breathtaking. The evening meal and breakfast were excellent! Very friendly staff.
    Malcolm
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    We will return and will recomend to our friends

    N/A
    Truly friendly couple with a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere Choice of menu very sufficient and the cooking was excellent. Splendid view and very good for walking with a dog For nature lovers --> amazing bird song
    PRPM72
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018

    Helpful personal and supper view!

    Super view! Lady of the house was very helpful and make late dinner only for me!
    Andrey
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017

    This place was excellent...particularly for the price I paid

    - a bit of noise at the beginning of night - some autonomous system worked; but it's unavoidable in such a place
    - perfect sleep, - best soup I ever tried in Spain, - fresh air, - terrific view, - friendly host, - clean room, - convenient parking (well, place is quite remote), - very good breakfast, - quite cheap
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017

    stunning location with fantastic views

    The most stunning location with fantastic views of the coast south of Barcelona.
    Brian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 июля 2017

    Amazing location and views , fantastic hosts

    The location was amazing and the owners were very friendly and helpful
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 июля 2017
    Excellent cooking, great views.
    Payman Motamedi
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2017

    Beautiful mountain village place to stay

    Location, view, hosts
    Xavier
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ronald
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pieter
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JOAN
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2016
    Excelente comida!
    nelsonbova
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2016
    Wonderful place if you love mountains and to be quite close to big centers.
    Vital
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2016
    Slow service in the restaurant.
    Friendly staff, sight, good restaurant, ...
    Jody
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июля 2016

    Really enjoyed our stay here

    There was nothing what I did not like.
    Really nice and helpfull staff
    chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июня 2016

    Excellent

    Nothing to write here.
    Lovely peaceful location. Every room has a view down the valley and out to the Mediterranean. Very friendly, and the family owners could not be more helpful.